Announcement!

Hello everyone! I will not be hosting my show this Friday (tomorrow)! There is a baseball game occurring during my show time, so I will not be on! Instead, the game will be broadcasted in my place. Please tune in next Friday to win the FT Island and CN Blue concert tickets! Hear from you soon!!

~ Sharon

  1. Good info. Lucky me I ran across your site by chance (stumbleupon).

    I have book marked it for later!

  2. Raised hair accessories includes all styles and also varieties.
    Practicality, however, have you got the best of her,
    and this dream was short lived. When low wavelengths are used, specifics transmission
    can show up over a little distance. Though the demonstration goods will
    be pricey (e.g. karen millen dress *Eunice*.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

